top of page

Marketing Online Hits A High


Online Marketing is no longer a luxury but a necessity. The question is how many people realise this and are missing out on getting themselves out there, because their perception is that they can't afford it or they don't need it? It doesn't have to cost you an arm and a leg.

I've been in marketing for 21 years and I have been through all the technical changes of this industry, one has too! If you don't keep up with the times then you are simply left behind in the past. Old technology just doesn't work anymore.

Another thing is, that you have to go into this with an open mind and take the opportunity to learn as much as you can from the younger generation. They seem to adapt and click with all the new stuff going on, how to do this and where to go to find this, and how to measure this....

This morning I was on the phone to my son who lives in Singapore. I was flabbergasted at the fact that a new Instagram account that I opened for one of my clients was working better than my own e-commerce instagram account - how was this possible? My account was opened months ago and in the last month my client has more followers in less posts than on my own account.

My son told me some tricks of the trade and within a couple of hours my instagram account was hitting an all time high. The secret of-course is that you have to maintain this and use the likes and follows to further the process into getting a qualified lead, someone who needs your services.

Yes it can be done! You just have to know how! I got into online marketing (the best thing that I've ever done) about 4 years ago. In 4 years so much has changed and yes it does demand a certain amount of attention, but the results can be amazing.

Many people confuse 'online marketing' with social media posts - this is not the same thing at all. Yes it does include connecting on social media, but there is so much more to it than just posting on social media. Not only this, but it's how and what you post that can determine the outcome. The thing that makes or breaks your marketing is a communication strategy sitting in the back-end. Can you believe this, most companies are all focused on building a list, but then don't do anything with this list thereafter. OMG! this is where your money lies, where your sales come from. Have you ever heard of value, value, value, sell (VVVS)? Well it's the only way I survive as a smallish company in a big wide pond.

So what goes on behind the scenes? 3 years ago I started something that took me about 6 months before it started succeeding, and today I cannot do marketing without this platform. I call it funnel marketing. To give you an idea of what this is, it's getting qualified leads by adding value, engagement and interacting with your leads. It's more than any website can offer, in fact, since I have been doing funnel marketing, people have realised what a dying breed website are when you can actually interact with people coming on your site - immediately, instead of a flat website where you basically sit and wait for something to happen.

How does this work? Simple, you look at what you need and a combination of products are put together in a package that suits your need and then it's A for Away. Or you can choose a

funnel package that is already set up.

The platform is so successful that when I started, I wanted to give my own businesses and my clients businesses something different, at the same time add value. Today I have made a business out of this platform and it is making me money whilst I sleep, besides the income I get from offering this as a service to my clients.

You've only seen the tip of the iceberg of Online Marketing. No business is to big or too small to do marketing and there is never a good time or bad time to do marketing. Marketing should be done, but most people don't know where to start or how to do it.

That's where I come in. Using funnel marketing instead of building a website will cost you a third of the price and it can also be an e-commerce site (and we know how much that costs) - today technology allows you to do whatever you want and it's easier than ever. If you're interested in knowing more, why not pop me an email and we can discuss your needs.

Feel free to find out more about me by visiting my site: CLICK HERE. After all, it's all about trust when building a relationship.

Ann Marot


My Notice Board

Check out...

Visit my 'Private Services' page to see what is on offer -

includes FREE consultation.

Click Button below & I'll take you there.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

My Affiliate Sites
Neurogym affiliate site
Magcreator affiliate site
Visi website

Check out my 'Free4U' 

& claim your free stuff!

Coming soon! click for more information

bottom of page