top of page

Discover How A Residual Income Allowed Me To Travel The World!


There is a lot of "ho-ha" about 'residual income' businesses. People have closed off their belief systems to this 'real' thing, because it just seems impossible that one can make money 24/7 and that means even whilst you sleep.

I think it's because there are so many 'scams' out there that give this opportunity a bad name or make it seem 'too good to be true'. Well, let me tell you my story! I am just an ordinary, South African born business woman. I have owned my own business (self-employed) for almost 20 years now. It's great to have your own business but it means just as much as being employed when it comes to job security.

If you think that you have job security as an employee or being self-employed you are kidding yourself. When I was an employee my goal was to be self-employed, but when it happened I realized that I was just as much a slave as when I worked for someone else. The only up-side to this is that you can say 'I am self-employed'. The down-side is that, as easy as it is to lose your job or be retrenched, so is it easy to lose your business after all, what you put in is what you get out - and most people don't have the discipline to build a big enough business that you can live off comfortably.

Four years ago I took my marketing business online - this was the answer. If you are scared of change, don't be because once you do this, you'll wish that you had done it sooner. Being online opens up your business to the whole world and not just the area that you live in. I started researching and following what the guru's were doing and whatever I learnt, I adapted it to suit myself and my market. This is why investing in yourself is so important - you can't up-skill yourself on your own (like most people think).

Soon I was earning dollars and with the South African economy as is, this was a blessing. What was even better was that money just started coming into my account and most of the time I didn't even know who was paying me - they bought my product and paid and I received the money. Of-course this doesn't happen overnight but it is really simple to set up and get going successfully in a matter of 3-6 months (again depending on how much you want this).

Earning dollars helped me to travel around the world without feeling the pinch of the South African Rand. Paying $12 for drinks in a bar was not a hassle if you were paying in dollars, but it stripped your bank account quite quickly if you were paying R192 for a cocktail if you were paying in rands, especially when the dollar/rand exchange was 16/1. So you can imagine how paying $24 for an average meal (R384) that you would normally pay R105 for in South Africa, could kill anyone’s bank account - and that is only one meal a day.

My pictures don't reflect the true number of places that I have been too - there are so many more ... Germany, France, etc and this only happened because I was able to earn a residual income. So take my advice - you know how quickly technology is changing and how expensive opening a business can be - there is an easier way. I have done it and I am willing to share this with you if you are interested. I can only speak from experience which my pictures reflect - I have huge experience. I have done business all over the world and have had the opportunity of traveling 2-3 times aboard every year.

Which South African (or even anyone from anywhere) do you know in your circle of friends who have been able to achieve this?

If you would like to know my story in more detail CLICK HERE all that I ask is that you give me your email address so that I have a record of downloads and I will give you access to my story in a pdf format. It's an interesting story and I am sure that you will relate to it.

I can promise you one thing; I will share with you what I have done I will not beg you or try and convince you to do the same - why? Because it has to be what you WANT....and honestly, I am going to continue to succeed with or without you and it's as simple as that! However, if you wish to go down the same path as me - I will always be there to help you.

Have a fantastic week ahead!

Ann Marot

My Notice Board

Check out...

Visit my 'Private Services' page to see what is on offer -

includes FREE consultation.

Click Button below & I'll take you there.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions...

My Affiliate Sites
Neurogym affiliate site
Magcreator affiliate site
Visi website

Check out my 'Free4U' 

& claim your free stuff!

Coming soon! click for more information

bottom of page